Op zoek naar een trainer bij jou in de buurt?

FLEVOLAND
FLEVOLANDSeptima Bramer
Espel
(0527) 27 17 55
Septima@touchingchildcare.nl
FRIESLAND
FRIESLANDCorina de Boer-Vreeke
GELDERLAND
GELDERLANDMarianne Ligtvoet
Arnhem
(06) 28 88 46 90
Marianne@touchingchildcare.nl
GRONINGEN
GRONINGENTineke Weitenberg
Groningen
(06) 17 17 45 14
Tineke@touchingchildcare.nl
LIMBURG
LIMBURGJudith Tönnissen
LIMBURG
LIMBURGMarita Verstegen
Venray
(06) 36 17 25 11
Yvonne@touchingchildcare.nl
NOORD-BRABANT
NOORD-BRABANTMarian Brand-Verspeek
Udenhout
(013) 51 13 481
Marian@touchingchildcare.nl
NOORD-BRABANT
NOORD-BRABANTLiesbeth van Rijn-Dentemeer
Boxtel
(06) 48 44 16 66
Liesbeth@touchingchildcare.nl
NOORD-HOLLAND
NOORD-HOLLANDLottie van Tol
OVERIJSSEL
OVERIJSSELSimone Busscher
OVERIJSSEL
OVERIJSSELCaroline Muller
UTRECHT
UTRECHTMarijke Steenbergen
Utrecht
(06) 51 23 85 38

Marijke@touchingchildcare.nl

REGIO EINDHOVEN & AMSTERDAM
REGIO EINDHOVEN & AMSTERDAMAnneke van Bokhoven
Eindhoven & Amsterdam
(06) 23 40 21 96
Anneke@touchingchildcare.nl
www.annekevanbokhoven.nl
BELGIE - WILRIJK
BELGIE - WILRIJKFabina van Halteren
België
T (0032) 498 80 36 42
Fabina@touchingchildcare.nl
www.adoenia.be
BELGIE - HEMIKSEM
BELGIE - HEMIKSEMSabine van Laarhoven
Hemiksem, België
T (0032) 494 80 63 42
Sabine@touchingchildcare.nl
www.happyhandsacademy.be
BELGIE - DWORP
BELGIE - DWORPRowena Meenderman
Dworp, België
M (0032) 474 28 61 83
Rowena@touchingchildcare.nl
www.rowenameenderman.be